Corporate/Banking/ Conservative Empire Versus We the People/Sheeple by Leah Sellers

ovicover_13_03_16The young Representative Siss-Boom-Bah was nervous about meeting the infamous senior Senator Boom-Bah.
 
“Now, tell me Representative Siss-Boom-Bah what can I do for you or you do for me today ?”

“Well, Senator Boom-Bah, I have a few questions about what it is to be a Conservative, sir,” the perplexed Representative admitted.

“I used to love my mama’s homemade peach Conserves and Preserves.  In fact, when it comes to the Conservative Republican Party, I have often thought that we are more Preservative, rather than Conservative, but who am I to argue with the Party Leaders ?”  Boom-Bah reminisced.

“But, sir, you are a senior Senator.  You are one of the Republican Party Leaders,”  Siss-Boom-Bah blurted out.

“Be that as it may, I am one to go with the flow of things.  I am not here to dam the river’s flow or to impede it in any way, unless I see it flowing in directions not amenable to my donors and constituents, that is,”  Senator Boom-Bah explained.

“But what about this Donald Trump, sir ?  Surely he is a major impediment to the flow of the Republican Party’s river.  We don’t even know if he is really a Conservative.  Much less a Preservative.  All he has done is rile the Base up, and threaten to blow the Party into smithereens with his outrageous behaviors and proclamations,”  Representative Siss-Boom-Bah said emphatically.

Read the whole article in Ovi Magazine, HERE!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under ovi magazine

Leave a Reply

